broos
Brad Roos: President and CEO
brad.roos@FlexTecs.com

tcook
Tom Cook: Executive Vice President
tom.cook@FlexTecs.com

William-Moylan-160
William Moylan: Chief Financial Officer
william.moylan@flextecs.com

Andrew-Vanderveer-160
Andrew Vanderveer: Senior Vice President, North America
andy.vanderveer@flextecs.com


Andy-Gill-160
Andy Gill: Senior Vice President, International
andy.gill@flextecs.com

Sudan-Chapagain-160
Sudan Chapagain: Senior Vice President, Nepal
sudan.chapagain@flextecs.com

Sunil-Raihal-160
Sunil Raihal: Senior Vice President, Global Technology Services
sunil.raihal@flextecs.com

Don-Dipietro-160
Don DiPietro: Senior Vice President, Global Team Lead
Don.Dipietro@flextecs.com